Staff and Contact Information

General Parish Office E-mail - mail@sttars.org
Kathy Mullins - Office Manager / Bulletin Editor - kmullins@sttars.org - 773-763-8228 ext. 201
Marion Amling - Finance & Parish Operations - mow40@aol.com - 773-763-8228 ext. 213


Rev. Michael J. Solazzo - Pastor
msolazzo@sttars.org
773-763-8228 ext. 216
Pastor Emeritus

Rev. Daniel P. McCarthy
frmac67@yahoo.com - 773-763-8228 ext. 209

Rev. Leonard Felczak


In Residence

Rev. John Griffiths
Rev. Michael Leonard

Greg Bzdon - Permanent Deacon
gbzdon@sttars.org
773-763-8228

Jim Madura - Pastoral Minister
jmadura@sttars.org
773-763-8228 ext. 204

Mr. Larry Cubalchini - Director or Religious Education
lcubalchini@sttars.org
773-763-8228 ext. 205

Roy Hecker - School Principal
tars209@msn.com
773-763-7080

Paul Matijevic - Director of Music and Liturgy
pmatijevic@sttars.org
773-763-8228 ext. 220

Mike Wuich - Youth Group Director
HEELSFINL4@AOL.COM
773-763-7080

Staff access to E-mail

Feel free to call with questions or concerns!
Parish Office
773-763-8228 or e-mail at mail@sttars.org